Found 22 results..

Date Time:2015-05-19 17:58:28 | view:432

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Aran HanpongKittikun

E-mail Address: haran@ratree.psu.ac.th Research interests: Enzyme technology, Fermentation technolo...

read more +

Date Time:2015-05-19 18:10:29 | view:315

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Chakrit Tongurai

E-mail Address: tchakrit@ratee.psu.ac.th Research interests: Biodiesel

read more +

Date Time:2015-05-19 18:12:00 | view:423

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Charun Bunyakan

E-mail Address: bcharun@ratree.psu.ac.th Research interests: Chemical engineering, Mass transfer co...

read more +

Date Time:2015-05-19 18:13:58 | view:370

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Chukiat Kooptanond

E-mail Address: kchukiat@me.psu.ac.th Research interests: Energy Conservation

read more +

Date Time:2015-05-19 18:27:42 | view:407

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Perapong Tekasakul

E-mail Address: perapong@ratree.psu.th Research interests: Solar Drying, Aerosol Mechanics, Fluid D...

read more +

Date Time:2015-05-19 18:29:52 | view:307

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Poonsuk Prasertsan

E-mail Address: ppoonsuk@ratree.psu.th Research interests: Waste treatment and utilization, Environ...

read more +