Academic personnel

Faculty Staff

JGSEE Academic Staff

Ms. Apinya Puapattanakul

apinya.pua@kmutt.ac.th

Mr. Uday PIMPLE

upimple[@]gmail.com, uday.pim[@]kmutt.ac.th

Dr.Supachita Krerkkaiwan

supachita_k@hotmail.com

Dr. Surapong Chirarattananon

Professor
surapong_chira@yahoo.com

Dr. Shabbir H. Gheewala

Professor
shabbir_g@jgsee.kmutt.ac.th

Dr. R. H. B. Exell

Professor
exell@jgsee.kmutt.ac.th

Dr. Pornlada Daorattanachai

p.pornlada@gmail.com

Dr. Patrick Rousset

patrick.rousset@cirad.fr

Dr. Pariyapat Nilsalab

n.pariyapat@gmail.com

Dr. Milou Beerepoot

milou@jgsee.kmutt.ac.th

Dr. Komsilp Wangyao

komsilp@gmail.com

Dr. Janewit Wannapeera

janewit@jgsee.kmutt.ac.th

Dr. Dusadee Sukawat

dusadee.suk@kmutt.ac.th

Dr. Boonrod Sajjakulnukit

boonrod@jgsee.kmutt.ac.th

Dr. Awassada Phongphiphat

awassada@outlook.com

Dr. Athikom Bangviwat

athikom.bangviwat@hotmail.com

Dr. Agapol Junpen

agapol.jun@kmutt.ac.th

Dr. -Ing. Robert Himmler

robert.himmler.jgsee@icloud.com

Asst. Prof. Dr. Thapat Silalertruksa

Researcher
thapat.sil@kmutt.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sebastien Bonnet

Associate Professor
sebastien@jgsee.kmutt.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Prungchan Wongwises

prungchan.won@kmutt.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Kasemsan Manomaiphiboon

kasemsan_m@jgsee.kmutt.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Suneerat Fukuda

Associate Professor
suneerat@jgsee.kmutt.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Savitri Garivait

Associate Professor
savitri@jgsee.kmutt.ac.th

JGSEE Distinguished Professor

Professor Christoph Menke

Professor at University of Applied Science Trier, Germany

Professor Emeritus Pierre Joulain

Director emeritus Research (CNRS) at P’ Institute-ENSMA, France

Professor Monique Y. Leclerc

Regent Professor at University of Georgia, USA

Professor Kouichi Miura

Professor at Kyoto University, Japan

Dr. Milou Beerepoot

Adjunct Professor

Dr. Patrick Rousset

Adjunct Senior Researcher