Personnel

Supporting Staff

Academic Service Section

Mr.Yuthasak Ngamsaeng

Head of Academic Service Section
yuthasak_n@jgsee.kmutt.ac.th
02470-8309-10 # 4121

Ms.Supaphan PinThong

Secretary of Academic Service Section
supaphan@jgsee.kmutt.ac.th
02470-8309-10 # 4127

Mr.Adisorn Jeungprasopsuk

Academic Service Officer
adisorn@jgsee.kmutt.ac.th
02470-8309-10 # 4115

Energy Division & Environment Division

Ms.Piemsiri Jukkapak

Assistant Secretary Division
piemsiri_j@jgsee.kmutt.ac.th
02470-8309-10 # 4147

Ms.Pastraporn Jantajamruspanya

Secretary of Division
pastraporn@jgsee.kmutt.ac.th
02470-8309-10 # 4116

Central Analytical Laboratory

Ms.Thitima Sornpitak

Assistant Laboratory staff
lab.jgsee@gmail.com​
02470-7339

Mr.Kaweewong Wong-ayara

Laboratory staff
kawee.kan2526@gmail.com
02470-7339

Partnership Relation & Outreach Section

Ms.Kulakarn Soontornwat

Head of Partnership Relation & Outreach Section
kulakarn_s@jgsee.kmutt.ac.th
02470-8309-10 # 4130

Mr.Suphat Krabeesri

Partnership Relations and Outreach Officer
suphat@jgsee.kmutt.ac.th
02470-8309-10 # 4140

Ms.Siriya Seneewongse Na Ayudthaya

Partnership Relations and Outreach Officer
siriya_s@jgsee.kmutt.ac.th
02470-8309-10 # 4120

Ms.Matanapan JiwJiam

Partnership Relations and Outreach Officer
matanapan@jgsee.kmutt.ac.th
02470-8309-10 # 4144

Information Technology Section

Mr.Vilerswat Noosaeng

System administrator Officer
vilerswat@jgsee.kmutt.ac.th
02470-8309-10 # 4114

Mr.Tanakrit Phongim

Technician Officer
tanakrit_p@jgsee.kmutt.ac.th
02470-8309-10 # 4113

Administration Section

Ms.Wanvimon Panomtham

Head of Administration Section
wanvimon_p@jgsee.kmutt.ac.th
02470-8309-10 # 4109

Ms.Rachanee Rungreang

Head of Procurement
rachanee_r@jgsee.kmutt.ac.th
02470-8309-10 # 4103

Ms.Phornphan Phoemsuwan

Accounting Officer
phornphan_p@jgsee.kmutt.ac.th
02470-8309-10 # 4110

Mr.Kannapong Wongvichit

Administration Officer
kannapong.won@kmutt.ac.th
02470-8309-10 # 4100

Ms.Sunchaya Poolansong

Accounting Officer - Research
sunchaya@jgsee.kmutt.ac.th
02470-8309-10 # 4125

Ms.Juntimar Ngamcharoen

Financial Officer
ngamcharoen@jgsee.kmutt.ac.th
02470-8309-10 # 4111

Ms.kanchana Augsonsom

Financial Officer - Research
kanchana_a@jgsee.kmutt.ac.th
02470-8309-10 # 4125

Ms.Thasanee Watcharasripaisan

Financial Officer - Academic
thasanee_w@jgsee.kmutt.ac.th
02470-8309-10 # 4104

Ms.Piyanuch Wiwanthananuch

Secretary of Director
piyanuch_w@jgsee.kmutt.ac.th
02470-8309-10 # 4129

Ms.Sirilack Ovarakul

Personnel Officer
sirilak_o@jgsee.kmutt.ac.th
02470-8309-10 # 4142

Ms.Saipin Poonkaew

Research Service Officer
saipin@jgsee.kmutt.ac.th
02470-8309-10 # 4133

Ms.Suwanan Sangman

Research Service Officer
suwanan@jgsee.kmutt.ac.th
02470-8309-10 # 4111