The Joint Graduate School of Energy and Environment (JGSEE)
King Mongkut’s University of Technology Thonburi (KMUTT)
Academic personnel

Faculty Staff

JGSEE Academic Staff

Ms. Apinya Puapattanakul

apinya.pua@kmutt.ac.th

Mr. Uday PIMPLE

upimple[@]gmail.com, uday.pim[@]kmutt.ac.th

Dr.Supachita Krerkkaiwan

supachita_k@hotmail.com

Dr. Surapong Chirarattananon

Professor
surapong_chira@yahoo.com

Dr. Shabbir H. Gheewala

Professor
shabbir_g@jgsee.kmutt.ac.th

Dr. R. H. B. Exell

Professor
exell@jgsee.kmutt.ac.th

Dr. Pornlada Daorattanachai

p.pornlada@gmail.com

Dr. Pariyapat Nilsalab

n.pariyapat@gmail.com

Dr. Komsilp Wangyao

komsilp@gmail.com

Dr. Janewit Wannapeera

janewit@jgsee.kmutt.ac.th

Dr. Boonrod Sajjakulnukit

boonrod@jgsee.kmutt.ac.th

Dr. Awassada Phongphiphat

awassada@outlook.com

Dr. Athikom Bangviwat

athikom.bangviwat@hotmail.com

Dr. Agapol Junpen

agapol.jun@kmutt.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Dr. Thapat Silalertruksa

Researcher
thapat.sil@kmutt.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sebastien Bonnet

Associate Professor
sebastien@jgsee.kmutt.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Prungchan Wongwises

prungchan.won@kmutt.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Kasemsan Manomaiphiboon

kasemsan_m@jgsee.kmutt.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Suneerat Fukuda

Associate Professor
suneerat@jgsee.kmutt.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Savitri Garivait

Associate Professor
savitri@jgsee.kmutt.ac.th

JGSEE Distinguished Professor

Professor Christoph Menke

Professor at University of Applied Science Trier, Germany

Professor Emeritus Pierre Joulain

Director emeritus Research (CNRS) at P’ Institute-ENSMA, France

Professor Monique Y. Leclerc

Regent Professor at University of Georgia, USA

Professor Kouichi Miura

Professor at Kyoto University, Japan