The Joint Graduate School of Energy and Environment (JGSEE)
King Mongkut’s University of Technology Thonburi (KMUTT)
Academic personnel

Faculty Staff

JGSEE Academic Staff

Prof. Dr. Navadol Laosiripojana

Professor
navadol.lao@kmutt.ac.th, l.navadol@gmail.com

Ms. Apinya Puapattanakul

apinya.pua@kmutt.ac.th

Dr.Supachita Krerkkaiwan

supachita.kre@kmutt.ac.th, supachita.k@gmail.com, supachita_k@hotmail.com

Dr. Uday PIMPLE

upimple@gmail.com, uday.pim@kmutt.ac.th

Dr. Surapong Chirarattananon

Professor
surapong.chi@kmutt.ac.th, surapong_chira@yahoo.com

Dr. Shabbir H. Gheewala

Professor
shabbir.ghe@kmutt.ac.th

Dr. R. H. B. Exell

Professor
robert.har@kmutt.ac.th

Dr. Pornlada Daorattanachai

pornlada.dao@kmutt.ac.th, p.pornlada@gmail.com

Dr. Pariyapat Nilsalab

n.pariyapat@gmail.com

Dr. Komsilp Wangyao

komsilp@gmail.com
komsilp.wan@kmutt.ac.th

Dr. Boonrod Sajjakulnukit

boonrod.saj@kmutt.ac.th, boonrod.sajjakulnukit@gmail.com

Dr. Awassada Phongphiphat

awassada.pho@kmutt.ac.th

Dr. Athikom Bangviwat

athikom.ban@kmutt.ac.th, athikom.bangviwat@hotmail.com

Dr. Agapol Junpen

agapol.jun@kmutt.ac.th

Dr. -Ing. Robert Himmler

robert.himmler.jgsee@icloud.com, robert.him@kmutt.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sirintornthep Towprayoon

Associate Professor
sirintornthep.tow@kmutt.ac.th, sirin.jgsee@gmail.com

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sebastien Bonnet

Associate Professor
sebastien.bon@kmutt.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Prungchan Wongwises

prungchan.won@kmutt.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Pipat Chaiwiwatworakul

pipat.cha@kmutt.ac.th, pipatc@gmail.com

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nakorn Worasuwannarak

nakorn.wor@kmutt.ac.th, nakorn.wor@gmail.com

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Suneerat Fukuda

Associate Professor
suneerat.pip@kmutt.ac.th, suneerat.fukuda@gmail.com

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Savitri Garivait

Associate Professor
savitri.gar@kmutt.ac.th, savitri.jgsee@gmail.com

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Amnat Chidthaisong

amnat.chi@kmutt.ac.th, amnatcop18@gmail.com

JGSEE Distinguished Professor

Professor Christoph Menke

Professor at University of Applied Science Trier, Germany

Professor Emeritus Pierre Joulain

Director emeritus Research (CNRS) at P’ Institute-ENSMA, France

Professor Monique Y. Leclerc

Regent Professor at University of Georgia, USA

Professor Kouichi Miura

Professor at Kyoto University, Japan