The Joint Graduate School of Energy and Environment (JGSEE)
King Mongkut’s University of Technology Thonburi (KMUTT)
Academic Staff

ACADEMIC STAFF

Consortium Partner

KMUTT

Academic Staff

KMUTNB

Academic Staff

CMU

Academic Staff

SIIT-TU

Academic Staff

PSU

Academic Staff

JGSEE Academic Staff

Prof. Dr. Surapong Chirarattananon

Professor
surapong.chi@kmutt.ac.th, surapong_chira@yahoo.com

Prof. Dr. Shabbir H. Gheewala

Professor
shabbir.ghe@kmutt.ac.th

Prof. Dr. R. H. B. Exell

Professor
robert.har@kmutt.ac.th

Prof. Dr. Navadol Laosiripojana

Professor
navadol.lao@kmutt.ac.th, l.navadol@gmail.com

Ms. Apinya Puapattanakul

apinya.pua@kmutt.ac.th
Ukrit Jaroenkietkajorn

Dr. Ukrit Jaroenkietkajorn

ukrit.jar@kmutt.ac.th

Dr. Pariyapat Nilsalab

n.pariyapat@gmail.com

Dr. Jaruwan Chontanawat

j.chontanawat@gmail.com

Dr. Boonrod Sajjakulnukit

boonrod.saj@kmutt.ac.th, boonrod.sajjakulnukit@gmail.com

Dr. Athikom Bangviwat

athikom.ban@kmutt.ac.th, athikom.bangviwat@hotmail.com

Dr. -Ing. Robert Himmler

robert.himmler.jgsee@icloud.com, robert.him@kmutt.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Dr. Uday PIMPLE

upimple@gmail.com, uday.pim@kmutt.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Dr. Supachita Krerkkaiwan

supachita.kre@kmutt.ac.th, supachita.k@gmail.com, supachita_k@hotmail.com

Asst. Prof. Dr. Komsilp Wangyao

komsilp@gmail.com
komsilp.wan@kmutt.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Dr. Agapol Junpen

agapol.jun@kmutt.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sirintornthep Towprayoon

Associate Professor
sirintornthep.tow@kmutt.ac.th, sirin.jgsee@gmail.com

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sebastien Bonnet

Associate Professor
sebastien.bon@kmutt.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Pornlada Daorattanachai

pornlada.dao@kmutt.ac.th, p.pornlada@gmail.com

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Pipat Chaiwiwatworakul

pipat.cha@kmutt.ac.th, pipatc@gmail.com

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nakorn Worasuwannarak

nakorn.wor@kmutt.ac.th, nakorn.wor@gmail.com

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Suneerat Fukuda

Associate Professor
suneerat.pip@kmutt.ac.th, suneerat.fukuda@gmail.com

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Savitri Garivait

Associate Professor
savitri.gar@kmutt.ac.th, savitri.jgsee@gmail.com

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Amnat Chidthaisong

amnat.chi@kmutt.ac.th, amnatcop18@gmail.com

JGSEE Distinguished Professor

Professor Christoph Menke

Professor at University of Applied Science Trier, Germany

Professor Emeritus Pierre Joulain

Director emeritus Research (CNRS) at P’ Institute-ENSMA, France

Professor Monique Y. Leclerc

Regent Professor at University of Georgia, USA

Professor Kouichi Miura

Professor at Kyoto University, Japan

JGSEE Adjunct Professor

Dr. Kanoksak Eam-o-pas

surawut.chu@kmutt.ac.th

Dr. Bulent Yesilata

surawut.chu@kmutt.ac.th

Dr. Kazuyuki Yagi

surawut.chu@kmutt.ac.th

Dr. Wison Luangdilok

surawut.chu@kmutt.ac.th

Prof. Dr. Sankar Bhattacharya

surawut.chu@kmutt.ac.th

Dr. Karel Nolles

surawut.chu@kmutt.ac.th

Prof. Dr. IR. Hadiyanto

surawut.chu@kmutt.ac.th

Dr.Jeroen B. Guinee

surawut.chu@kmutt.ac.th